Football on TV


The ultimate live football on TV schedule. Fast, easy-to-use football on TV guide.

Ensure you never miss a match with the iPhone app.

Sport on TV available on the App Store
bet365

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 3rd Jul

Toronto FC v Seattle Sounders
MLS
Sky Sports 2
Live on Sky Sports 2
New York City FC v New York Red Bulls
MLS
Sky Sports 1
Live on Sky Sports 1

Monday - Football on TV on Monday 4th Jul

Sporting Kansas City v Columbus Crew
MLS
Sky Sports 1
Live on Sky Sports 1

Tuesday - Football on TV on Tuesday 5th Jul

LA Galaxy v Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS
Sky Sports 1
Live on Sky Sports 1

Thursday - Football on TV on Thursday 7th Jul

New England Revolution v New York City FC
MLS
Sky Sports 1
Live on Sky Sports 1

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 9th Jul

Seattle Sounders v LA Galaxy
MLS
Sky Sports 3
Live on Sky Sports 3

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 10th Jul

Philadelphia Union v DC United
MLS
Sky Sports 3
Live on Sky Sports 3
New York Red Bulls v Portland Timbers
MLS
Sky Sports 1
Live on Sky Sports 1

Monday - Football on TV on Monday 11th Jul

Sporting Kansas City v New York City FC
MLS
Sky Sports 1
Live on Sky Sports 1

Thursday - Football on TV on Thursday 14th Jul

New York Red Bulls v Orlando City
MLS
Sky Sports 3
Live on Sky Sports 3

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 17th Jul

Columbus Crew v DC United
MLS
Sky Sports 2
Live on Sky Sports 2
Portland Timbers v Seattle Sounders
MLS
Sky Sports 5
Live on Sky Sports 5
Montreal Impact v New York City FC
MLS
Sky Sports 5
Live on Sky Sports 5

Monday - Football on TV on Monday 18th Jul

Philadelphia Union v New York Red Bulls
MLS
Sky Sports 3
Live on Sky Sports 3

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 23rd Jul

Melbourne Victory v Juventus
International Champions Cup
Sky Sports TBC
Live on Sky Sports TBC
Celtic v Leicester City
International Champions Cup
Sky Sports TBC
Live on Sky Sports TBC
Portland Timbers v LA Galaxy
MLS
Sky Sports 3
Live on Sky Sports 3
New York Red Bulls v New York City FC
MLS
Sky Sports 3
Live on Sky Sports 3
Sporting Kansas City v Seattle Sounders
MLS
Sky Sports 3
Live on Sky Sports 3
Inter Milan v PSG
International Champions Cup
Sky Sports TBC
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Tuesday - Football on TV on Tuesday 26th Jul

Juventus v Tottenham Hotspur
International Champions Cup
Sky Sports TBC
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Wednesday - Football on TV on Wednesday 27th Jul

Real Madrid v PSG
International Champions Cup
Sky Sports TBC
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Thursday - Football on TV on Thursday 28th Jul

Bayern Munich v AC Milan
International Champions Cup
Sky Sports TBC
Live on Sky Sports TBC
Borussia Dortmund v Man City
International Champions Cup
Sky Sports TBC
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Friday - Football on TV on Friday 29th Jul

Tottenham Hotspur v Atletico Madrid
International Champions Cup
Sky Sports TBC
Live on Sky Sports TBC
New York City FC v Colorado Rapids
MLS
Sky Sports 5
Live on Sky Sports 5
Inter Milan v Bayern Munich
International Champions Cup
Sky Sports TBC
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 31st Jul

Liverpool v AC Milan
International Champions Cup
Sky Sports TBC
Live on Sky Sports TBC
PSG v Leicester City
International Champions Cup
Sky Sports TBC
Live on Sky Sports TBC
Seattle Sounders v LA Galaxy
MLS
Sky Sports 3
Live on Sky Sports 3

Monday - Football on TV on Monday 1st Aug

Chicago Fire v New York Red Bulls
MLS
Sky Sports 2
Live on Sky Sports 2

Wednesday - Football on TV on Wednesday 3rd Aug

Barcelona v Leicester City
International Champions Cup
Sky Sports 1
Live on Sky Sports 1

Thursday - Football on TV on Thursday 4th Aug

Bayern Munich v Real Madrid
International Champions Cup
Sky Sports 1
Live on Sky Sports 1

Friday - Football on TV on Friday 5th Aug

Fulham v Newcastle United
Championship
Sky Sports 1
Live on Sky Sports 1

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 6th Aug

Liverpool v Barcelona
International Champions Cup
Sky Sports 1
Live on Sky Sports 1

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 7th Aug

DC United v Philadelphia Union
MLS
Sky Sports 1
Live on Sky Sports 1
QPR v Leeds United
Championship
Sky Sports 1
Live on Sky Sports 1
Sheffield Wednesday v Aston Villa
Championship
Sky Sports 1
Live on Sky Sports 1
Portland Timbers v Sporting Kansas City
MLS
Sky Sports 1
Live on Sky Sports 1

Monday - Football on TV on Monday 8th Aug

Orlando City v Seattle Sounders
MLS
Sky Sports 1
Live on Sky Sports 1

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 13th Aug

Inter Milan v Celtic
International Champions Cup
Sky Sports 2
Live on Sky Sports 2

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 14th Aug

New York Red Bulls v Montreal Impact
MLS
Sky Sports 3
Live on Sky Sports 3
Chicago Fire v Orlando City
MLS
Sky Sports 1
Live on Sky Sports 1

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 21st Aug

DC United v New York Red Bulls
MLS
Sky Sports 5
Live on Sky Sports 5

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 28th Aug

New York Red Bulls v New England Revolution
MLS
Sky Sports 3
Live on Sky Sports 3
Portland Timbers v Seattle Sounders
MLS
Sky Sports 2
Live on Sky Sports 2

Monday - Football on TV on Monday 29th Aug

Orlando City v New York City FC
MLS
Sky Sports 2
Live on Sky Sports 2